Contact us for any information    +39 3358120855
650+ Successfully Wedding, Since 2002

Your Feedback

Read opinions and comments directly from our customers

 

Angela & Bernard

Villa San Crispolto, Elopement
30th November 2019
Angela: "Marco!! So sorry for the delayed response. We truly enjoyed everything! The wedding was so organized and beautiful. Everyone was on time and so pleasant! Thank you so much for everything. We were very impressed with your service. We are going to write a review.๐Ÿ˜". Bernard: "Good morning Marco. I want to join Angela and express my complete appreciation for a trip and experience of a lifetime with my family. I pray that all is well with you and your family. Thank you again! Ciao Ciao!๐Ÿ˜ƒ"
 

Carla and Aaron

Villa Baroncino
17th October 2019
Hi Marco & Cristina We are on our way to Pisa ready for a day of exploring before heading home๐Ÿ˜ช Just again we wanted to express how grateful we are for everything you have both done for us during the planning process and for the week we have been here. We could never of dreamed of having the most beautiful & amazing of days for our wedding, especially with being together as a couple for so long already ๐Ÿ™Š it was everything we wanted and more & its thanks to you. Villa Baroncino is so so beautiful. Thank you so much. If theres anything you need to speak to us regarding villas/our stay/any belongings left behind etc you know to just message us, most people left keys in the doors, there were a couple left on the side chest of drawers in the communal area. Let us know about the shopping of the leftover prosecco & wine also. We so sad to be leaving but hopefully see you again one dayโค
 

Yan & Barry

Villa San Crispolto
7th November 2019
Hi, we are leaving Passignano today, sad to be going but very very happy with how the week and wedding day went โ™ฅ. You are a credit to your profession and we can't thank you enough, words can't express how we feel. The villa and whole experienced is magical which reflects how well you guys do your job, once again thank you so much and we hope to see you in the future! Yan and Barry, xx
 

Kyle & Jason

Villa Baroncino
7th August 2019
Thank you Marco and Cristina for a wonderful week and for making our wedding absolutely perfect. Youโ€™ve both made us feel so welcome and special! - thank you also for your kind gift of the football shirts, and inviting us back next year. Itโ€™s so kind of you, and we really appreciate it ๐Ÿ˜Šโค
 

Gina & Phil

Villa San Crispolto
17th September 2019
It has been the most magical time! I was very sad last night. But thankful we have these memories forever. โค Everyone has sung your praises! I will be leaving a 5* review for RIW, Cristina, Monia Renata and Domenico ๐Ÿ˜Šโค Thank you to Antonella, Alex and the barman (sorry we have forgotten his name)! Bruno and all staff, (quartet) fabulous xx We are back in UK See now
 

Pamm & MIke

Villa San Crispolto, Elopement
31st May 2019
Marco, the Villa was a beautiful spot with a great history and views! โคโคโค What set it apart was the attention from our host months before our trip. You and Alexandra reached out multiple times throughout the months to ensure that our stay and our elopement ceremony was as perfect as could be, and in the couple days before our trip, your coordinator reached out to further prepare us for what awaited us on arrival. Your groundskeeper, car service, and all other services arranged through Cristina were friendly, courteous, punctual and of the highest quality. Would definitely return to visit you and the Villa, for the experience and foremost to see our new friends again!๐Ÿ˜
 

Claire & Jon

Villa San Crispolto
2nd October 2019
Marco and Juna, canโ€™t believe our week has ended at Villa San Crispolto! We can not thank you both enough for making our wedding such a special occasion. We have so many lovely memories and couldnโ€™t have wanted anything more. It was important our family and friends had a great time and we can certainly say they did. They have all asked us to pass on our thanks to you both and how kind and special you both are. Once again thank you both for our special gifts and hopefully we will see you again next year. Love Mr & Mrs Nazir ๐Ÿ˜˜ xxxx
 

Samantha & Dale

Villa San Crispolto, Elopement
28th September 2019
Thank you and your staff for a perfect and absolutely wonderful day! We could not have had a more romantic and excellent ceremony. Your professionalism is next to none and might I add your timing is impeccable! The gifts are unlike any other and we are so proud to have them and the memories that we will cherish for our lifetime. I would also include the dinner was exceptional as well! 5 star. Thank you!
 

April & Matthew

Villa San Crispolto
28th August 2019
Hi Juna and Marco, weโ€™ve just got home and I still canโ€™t believe how amazing it was! A big thanks to you guys and all of the staff. โค I would love to write a review on our fantastic experience. Do I do this on Facebook ? Or trip advisor ? Or somewhere else? Let me know. Thank you again for an Amazing week! Couldnโ€™t of wished for a better day!Thanks. April xx โค
See now
 

Kristy & William

Villa San Crispolto
12th September 2019
Thank you so much it was absolutely the best day ever !!! It was amazing so thank you so much for all of your organisation and for making our wedding the best day of our lives ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
 

Kelly & Kieron

Villa Baroncino
18th September 2019
It was the most incredible day and I will never forget . Very single detail was perfection . Cristina knee exactly how I liked things and achieved this perfectly . I loved the decoration inside the marquee ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ beautiful. And as we knew our guests have said best wedding they have ever been to xxx ๐Ÿ˜˜
 

Debbie & Paul

Villa Baroncino
11th September 2019
Morning guys. We have just one request... can you guys leave us here forever please ๐Ÿ˜ข I donโ€™t even know where to start on thanking you both and your team, you will forever be in our hearts thank you so so much for everything ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ We started our journey home guys we will always be grateful to you guys, we have so many wonderful memories, sending so much love ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ’žPS this is not goodbye so see you later ๐Ÿ˜‰